Watch Drs. Brian G.M. Durie, Joseph Mikhael, and Maria V. Mateos as they discuss the latest news and trends in the treatment of Multiple Myeloma at the 8th International Myeloma Working Group Summit in Madrid, Spain.

3:00 AM PST/5:00AM CT/6:00 AM ET
Wednesday, June 21, 2017